Home > Reviews

OKCIGS ELECTRONIC CIGARETTE REVIEWS

Here at OKCigs we strive to ensure that our customers obtain maximum satisfaction from our range of electronic cigarettes, refills and accessories. We welcome all feedback on our products and services and hereby list a selection below.

Below we have listed the last 10 product reviews from customers, all in their own words:-



5x10ml OK liquids. Bold flavour. June 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anne Ingram, Holytown, Motherwell, Scotland

Comment. Very speedy delivery will use the site again.

Product Link: 5 x OK E-Liquid 10ml Bold Flavour



E liquids June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth, Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

Comment. From ordering and recieving the items it was a fast service. I have used ok cigs before and would use them again.

Product Link: 5 x OK E-Liquid 10ml Gold Flavour



Starter kit June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth, Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

Comment. Cant fault products or items first class service from ordering to recieving items.

Product Link: OK Double EVOD Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit + 2 Bottles of Eliquid



E-vod kit May 9, 2016
Reviewer: Mae, Glasgow, South Lanarkshire United Kingdom

Comment. Excellent product.I prefer this to the cigarettes and refills. Lasts longer between charges.

Product Link: OK Double EVOD Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit + 2 Bottles of Eliquid



Sales Service May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Allister Miller, Maidenhead, Berkshire United Kingdom

Comment. Well done and thanks for a good service.

Product Link: Rechargeable 120 Bold



Hyper King Bold April 28, 2016
Reviewer: Alice, London, England

Comment. Excellent product, prompt delivery and very good customer service. Would highly recommend..

Product Link: Hyper King Bold Disposable



Excellent shopping experience! April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Joolz, EAST YORKSHIRE, United Kingdom

Comment. Very fast dispatch & delivery, Brilliant E liquid, my favourite. I have made OK my supplier now, customer service can't be beaten. I mix the bold menthol with the bold tobacco, great smooth flavour. Best value with the 50% off.

Product Link: 5 x OK E-Liquid 10ml Menthol Bold Flavour



The best supplier of E liquid! April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Joolz, EAST YORKSHIRE, United Kingdom

Comment. Very fast dispatch & delivery, great flavour with the strength nearest to actual tobacco, strong but smooth, best I have bought, shop here all the time now. I mix the bold menthol with the bold tobacco. just my preference.
50% off what more can you ask for!

Product Link: 5 x OK E-Liquid 10ml Bold Flavour



Amazing customer service April 18, 2016
Reviewer: London, United Kingdom

Comment. I recently ordered what I believed to be my e-liquid refills and when my order arrived ( very quickly) I realised I had ordered the wrong thing. I contacted customer service expecting to return the items and exchange for the right item. Instead I was told my correct order was being sent to me at no extra cost !!! Such a happy customer as my new order arrived the next day !!! Thank you :)

Product Link: 10 x King Size Menthol Bold Disposable



OK Gold Disposable April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Bristol United Kingdom

Comment. I have found these really useful while going through the giving-up phase - stops me reaching for a cigarette.

Product Link: 10 x King Size Gold Disposable


This is just a selection of the OK ecig reviews we have received from customers and review websites with more electronic cigarette UK reviews available on request.

Buy an OK E-Cigarette today and enjoy smoking again.


DisposableRechargeableRefillsAccessories
This product is intended for use by existing smokers aged 18 and over. Not recommend for use by pregnant or breast feeding women. Also not recommended for those sensitive to nicotine, at risk of heart disease, diabetes or high blood pressure. Nicotine can be an addictive substance. This product is not intended as nicotine replacement therapy. This product is toxic if swallowed. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed seek immediate medical advice.