Home > Reviews


Here at OKCigs we strive to ensure that our customers obtain maximum satisfaction from our range of electronic cigarettes, refills and accessories. We welcome all feedback on our products and services and hereby list a selection below.

Below we have listed the last 10 product reviews from customers, all in their own words:-

Must have aid August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Melly, WOODFORD GREEN, Essex United Kingdom

Comment. My husband and daughter used OK to stop smoking and i have now joined them. Would recommend trying all types to see what you are happy with. I am very happy to use ok ecigs and do not miss smoking at all. Even other people smoking does not bother me. Well done OK.

Product Link: 10 x Hyper King Gold Disposable

Reliable and good flavours August 17, 2016
Reviewer: London, London United Kingdom

Comment. Good flavours! Delivery is always the next day and should there be a problem the customer service is friendly and genuinely helpful. I am happy to be a frequent customer

Product Link: OK E-Liquid 10ml Blueberry Flavour

Great company to deal with July 21, 2016
Reviewer: LOrraine HAyes, RUtherglen, GLasgow, South Lanarkshire Scotland

Comment. Great service. Quick and efficient. Hassle free. And the product is great too. Well packaged and secure. Will definitely order again.

Product Link: 5 x OK E-Liquid 10ml Caramel Flavour

Bold July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Sylvia Mackinnon, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom

Comment. These e cigs are nearest to the real thing. I have been on them for approx 3 years now and not touched a real one.

Product Link: Rechargeable Spare Battery

Good service July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Lavrie, Glasgow, Lanarkshire United Kingdom

Comment. Great product, really helped me stop smoking real cigarettes. Good flavour, real experience.

Product Link: 10 x Hyper King Bold Disposable

Easy ordering and fast delivery June 27, 2016

Comment. Once again the service is great. thank you.

Product Link: 5 Packs of OK Gold Refill Tips

5x10ml OK liquids. Bold flavour. June 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anne Ingram, Holytown, Motherwell, Scotland

Comment. Very speedy delivery will use the site again.

Product Link: 5 x OK E-Liquid 10ml Bold Flavour

E liquids June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth, Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

Comment. From ordering and recieving the items it was a fast service. I have used ok cigs before and would use them again.

Product Link: 5 x OK E-Liquid 10ml Gold Flavour

Starter kit June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth, Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

Comment. Cant fault products or items first class service from ordering to recieving items.

Product Link: OK Double EVOD Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit + 2 Bottles of Eliquid

E-vod kit May 9, 2016
Reviewer: Mae, Glasgow, South Lanarkshire United Kingdom

Comment. Excellent product.I prefer this to the cigarettes and refills. Lasts longer between charges.

Product Link: OK Double EVOD Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit + 2 Bottles of Eliquid

This is just a selection of the OK ecig reviews we have received from customers and review websites with more electronic cigarette UK reviews available on request.

Buy an OK E-Cigarette today and enjoy smoking again.

This product is intended for use by existing smokers aged 18 and over. Not recommend for use by pregnant or breast feeding women. Also not recommended for those sensitive to nicotine, at risk of heart disease, diabetes or high blood pressure. Nicotine can be an addictive substance. This product is not intended as nicotine replacement therapy. This product is toxic if swallowed. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed seek immediate medical advice.