Home > Explore > Reviews

OKCIGS ELECTRONIC CIGARETTE REVIEWS

Here at OKCigs we strive to ensure that our customers obtain maximum satisfaction from our range of electronic cigarettes, refills and accessories. We welcome all feedback on our products and services and hereby list a selection below.

Below we have listed the last 10 product reviews from customers, all in their own words:-



Tobacco Gold October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Black, Mauchline, East Ayrshire, United Kingdom

Excellent Eliquid, I've tried so many others and none compare to this its so like the real thing

Product Link: OK E-Liquid 10ml Gold Flavour



Very good and strong October 15, 2014
Reviewer: Tamsin Mavric, London, United Kingdom

Comment. Like the taste.Nice to have something good and strong when other efluids are getting weaker.

Product Link: OK E-Liquid 10ml Bold Flavour



Cigs for every occasion! October 15, 2014
Reviewer: RV London, United Kingdom

Comment. Being an inveterate BOLD user, I didn't think I'd like the CHERRY LIGHT. But they are quite nice. In an after dinner sort of way. Overall, fantastic service from OK cigs. My partner forgot to put in the Stoptober code, and we still got a discount. Faultless!

Product Link: 5 Packs of OK Bold Refill Tips + 1 Pack Cherry Refill Tips FREE



Great product and service October 14, 2014
Reviewer: J Reilly, Glasgow, North Lanarkshire, United Kingdom

Comment. OK recommended to me and can honestly say fluid is far superior to previous brand. Also. I emailed them after I made a mistake in my order and they called me the same day and fixed my concern. Outstanding (and rare) customer service. Will use OK from now on.

Product Link: 5 x OK E-Liquid 10ml Flavours Of Your Choice



Rechargeable Bold Menthol October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Fiona Duncan, Scotland

Comment. I have been using e-cigs from OK for over a year, I still have a real cig when I want, but I have not smoked in my bedroom for over a year now, I use the e-cig.
Keep up the good work OK !

Product Link: Rechargeable 80 Menthol Bold (+ Free Pack of Refills For Stoptober)



Good deals October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Valerie Reilly, Knightswood, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom

Comment. been using these for six months now ienjoy helped me get off real cigs and got five boxes on a offer so bargain.

Product Link: 5 Packs of OK Bold Refill Tips + 1 Pack Cherry Refill Tips FREE



Feedback October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Grahame Burke, Crowthorne, Berkshire, United Kingdom

Comment. SUPERB Service as usual. Thankyou.

Product Link: 10 x Hyper King Bold Disposable



Excellent service September 23 2014
Reviewer: Dean Jones, London, UK United Kingdom

Comment. Ordered on Thurs morning was sent out Thursday afternoon and received order Friday. Can't ask for more than that.

Product Link: 10 x King Size Light Disposable



Hyper king bold disposable September 21, 2014
Reviewer: Samantha Mitchinson, St. Albans, Hertfordshire

Comment. Defiantly the best disposable cigarette on the market, and the customer service is brilliant, thank you.

Product Link: Hyper King Bold Disposable



Bold refill Packs September 18, 2014
Reviewer: John, Slough, Bucks, United Kingdom

Comment. Very good they keep me away from the real ones , love Em thanks.

Product Link: 5 Packs of OK Bold Refill Tips + 1 Pack Cherry Refill Tips FREE


This is just a selection of the OK ecig reviews we have received from customers and review websites with more electronic cigarette UK reviews available on request.

Buy an OK E-Cigarette today and enjoy smoking again.


DisposableRechargeableRefillsAccessories
This product is intended for use by existing smokers aged 18 and over. Not recommend for use by pregnant or breast feeding women. Also not recommended for those sensitive to nicotine, at risk of heart disease, diabetes or high blood pressure. Nicotine can be an addictive substance. This product is not intended as nicotine replacement therapy. This product is toxic if swallowed. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed seek immediate medical advice.