Home > Explore > Reviews

OKCIGS ELECTRONIC CIGARETTE REVIEWS

Here at OKCigs we strive to ensure that our customers obtain maximum satisfaction from our range of electronic cigarettes, refills and accessories. We welcome all feedback on our products and services and hereby list a selection below.

These comments are from unconnected third parties and in their own words:-



Ok Bold Refill Tips July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Ronnie, London, United Kingdom

Comment. I have tried up to 20 different types of e-cigs and liquids and I find the 'OK' brand far superior to any other I have tried. They taste like real cigs, they last longer than many others, although slightly more expensive it's still worth it.

Product Link: OK Bold Refill Tips 120



Blue light spare battery July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Ronnie, London, United Kingdom

Comment. Just like the red battery lasts for a decent amount of time, I find it helpful to have one red light and one blue light so I don't get confused as to which one I have just charged, therefore, very good idea to bring in the blue light battery

Product Link: Rechargeable Spare Battery - Blue Light



Ok E-liquid July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Ronnie, London, United Kingdom

Comment. Taste like a real cig and is just like the bold ok e-cig,

Product Link: OK E-Liquid 10ml Bold Flavour



Clean Smoke July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Valerie Reilly, Knightswood, Larnakshire, United Kingdom

Comment. I started on these to give up cigs I have been on few months now find them better than others ive tried.

Product Link: OK Bold Refill Tips 120



Better than regular cigarettes June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Hasena Bibi, London, Greater London United Kingdom

Comment. I would never go back. I think that if all smokers tried this brand they too would love it!

Product Link: OK Menthol Bold Refill Tips 120



Hyper King Bold Disposable June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Hopper, Newcastle upon Tyne, England United Kingdom

Comment. Great product - good service and fast delivery. Have tried other brands - OK by far the best. Like disposable as no battery to worry about - just throw away and start a new one. Had some damaged in post - they were replaced very quickly - other than that no problems

Product Link: Hyper King Bold Disposable



Great service June 11, 2014
Reviewer: Wendie Holtz, Blandford forum, Dorset United Kingdom

I have tried many so called menthol rechargable electronic cigarettes and these are the best by far. I choose bold menthol as I enjoy a good menthol flavour. The tips last a long time so are a good value for money product.

Product Link: Committed Smoker Starter Kit Menthol Bold



Love them May 28, 2014
Reviewer: Wendie Holtz, Blandford forum, Dorset United Kingdom

I have tried various menthol e cigs and generally find they are not menthol enough. However i have the bold menthol and find it is full of menthol flavour without the awful tobacco taste when it is getting near the end.

Product Link: Rechargeable 80 Menthol Bold



Money saver May 21, 2014
Reviewer: John Ferris, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire United Kingdom

When smoking it does not discolour the paintwork. As my wife has stopped I am saving £40.00 a week. It is a great invention .Thank you.

Product Link: 10 x Hyper King Bold Disposable



Wall charger May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Katherine Hughes, Oxford, Oxfordshire United Kingdom

good product!

Product Link: UK Wall Charger



Clean smoke May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Valerie Reilly, Knightswood, Larnakshire United Kingdom

I bought both sizes prefer the Hyperking size and the post was really quick got 2 days later hope as quick when I order refill tips

Product Link: King Size Bold Disposable



Review May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Virginia Cassidy, Amersham, Buckinghamshire United Kingdom

I have been impressed with the service from OK everytime I deal with them. Thank you

Product Link: 5 Packs of OK Gold Refill Tips (equivalent to 600 cigarettes)



5pk of Bold Menthol Refils May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Fiona, Scotland United Kingdom

I have been using OK products since September, great product, great vapour n lovely menthol taste Customer service is brilliant, keep up the good work guys ! 10 out of 10 from me !

Product Link: 5 Packs of OK Menthol Bold Refill Tips (equivalent to 600 cigarettes)



Its good May 7, 2014
Reviewer: Declan Kelly, London, London United Kingdom

Its very good

Product Link: 5 Packs of OK Bold Refill Tips (equivalent to 600 cigarettes)



Clean smoke April 27, 2014
Reviewer: Valerie Reilly, Knightswood, Larnakshire, United Kingdom

Comment. Just the same as the disposable will use this more

Product Link: Rechargeable 80 Bold



Clean smoke April 27, 2014
Reviewer: Valerie Reilly, Knightswood, Larnakshire, United Kingdom

Comment. I bought both sizesperfer the hyper size and the post was really quick got 2 days later hope as quick when i order refill tips

Product Link: King Size Bold Disposable



Brilliant E-Cig Refils April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous, Scotland, United Kingdom

Comment. I have been using OK E-Cigs since September, I started with the Disposable ones then decided to buy the Rechargeable ones, I enjoy using them, just buy the refills now n delivery is very fast, keep up the good work OK !

Product Link: OK Menthol Bold Refill Tips 120



Wall charger April 24, 2014
Reviewer: John & Sheila Armstrong, Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire, United Kingdom

Comment. Well presented and does the job perfectly

Product Link: Wall Charger



Rechargeable 80 Bold April 24, 2014
Reviewer: John & Sheila Armstrong, Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire, United Kingdom

Comment. This product looks and feels good. Well packaged and excellent delivery. Battery lasts 6 - 8 hours on average. We have tried cheaper models but at the end of the day if you want a quality product then this is it - You get what you pay for.

Product Link: Rechargeable 80 Bold



BOLD RECHARGEABLE CIG April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Alan Knight, Gillingham, KENT, United Kingdom

Comment. Excellent product

Product Link: Rechargeable 80 Bold



OK bold refill April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Marion Shaw, Bromley, Kent, United Kingdom

Comment. Good, hav'nt smoked a real cigarette since I started to use these

Product Link: 5 Packs of OK Bold Refill Tips (equivalent to 600 cigarettes)



OK ecigs April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Jeanie, Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

Comment. I've smooked for 45 years,had a chest infection I couldn't shift tried ecigs.I found the ok cigs the nearest to a real cigarette,That's five months now I've never looked back.

Product Link: King Size Gold Disposable



BOLD REFILLS April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Alan Knight, Gillingham, KENT United Kingdom

Comment. Excellent product

Product Link: OK Bold Refill Tips 120



Refill tips April 24, 2014
Reviewer: John & Sheila Armstrong, Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire, United Kingdom

Comment. Brilliant value

Product Link: 5 Packs of OK Bold Refill Tips (equivalent to 600 cigarettes)



Refill tips 120 lights April 11, 2014
Reviewer: Christine Simpson, Fife, Scotland, United Kingdom

Comment. Love the lights.

Product Link: OK Light Refill Tips 120



Starter Kit April 10, 2014
Reviewer: John & Sheila Armstrong, Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire, United Kingdom

Comment. The battery and tip look and feel like a normal cigarette, the rounded end is comfortable on the lips. They are of excellent quality the packaging is classy and the service first class with next day delivery. The battery last between 6 & 8 hours and the tips, depending on usage can last up to 2 days. Once used to 'smoking' the e cigs the tips seem to last a little longer than when we first had them. A quality product and would certainly recommend them to others.

Product Link: Committed Smoker Starter Kit Bold



OK Rechargeable 80 Gold E-Cigs April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous, Biggar, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom

Comment. I originally bought the disposable version to try the E-Cig out and have since bought the rechargeable version as I think they are very good. As a long time smoker, I am finding it rather easy to avoid cigarettes since having this. I would recommend it.

Product Link: Rechargeable 80 Gold



King size Menthol light disposable March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Lili

Comment. Best menthol e cig I have tried!!! Two weeks now and no smoking!!! Fab product!

Product Link: King Size Menthol Light Disposable



OK Electronic Cigarettes March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Carole Treadgold, Barking, Essex, United Kingdom

Comment. Much better than OK!!! After x + God knows how many years of puffing, I still cannot believe I have made the change to OK and really not noticed a difference!!!

Product Link: OK Light Refill Tips 120



Refill tips menthol February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stirlingshire, Scotland United Kingdom

Comment. A very pleasant smoke, and reasonably low nicotine.....would like zero menthol tips

Product Link: Refill tips menthol



Refill tips...zero February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stirlingshire, Scotland United Kingdom

These are an excellent way to cut down on nicotine especially if you smoked low nicotine cigarettes.

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Tobacco Zero



@k bold e-cigs February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Isabel Allen from Glasgow, Strathclyde United Kingdom

I have tried loads of others e-cigs but no satisfaction from them, @k cigs are the best I have been off cigarettes now for 1year , So happy , great service Thanks

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Bold



Good Service February 9, 2014
Reviewer: P Barrins from Edinburgh, Midlothian, United Kingdom

Excellent communication

Product Link: King Size Light Disposable



Customer Feedback January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Christine

I was a 20 a day smoker for 40+ years. I have not had a cigarette since the beginning of March 2013 thanks to OK E Cigs.

My health has drastically improved I am no longer short of breath and my smokers cough has completely disappeared. Thank you OK for being the best and cheapest E Cig on the market (I have tried quite a few) and would recommend all you smokers out there to give them a try.



Cherry Light Refill Tips 120 January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Mrs SA Watson, Cyprus, Limassol, United Kingdom

The products are brilliant as is the service. The best decision made to take up the e cig. Thank you

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Cherry Light



Gold January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Mrs SA Watson, Cyprus, Limassol, United Kingdom

Excellent excellent all around.

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Gold



Menthol January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Mrs SA Watson, Cyprus, Limassol, United Kingdom

Excellent.

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Menthol Bold



Rechargeable 80 Gold plus Refill Tips 120 January 27, 2014
Reviewer: K Grover from Reading, berks United Kingdom

Very quick delivery. Excellent product, feels just like a real cigarette without the smell of tobacco in the home or on clothes.
Best E CIG by far !!!!

Product Link: Rechargeable 80 Gold + Refill Tips 120



January, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Summers, eCig Advisor

The nicotine flavour is very realistic and the e-cigarette has a good weight and feel to it. The website indicates the regular cigarette brands that are equivalent to the strength and flavour of the e-cigs which is useful. OK e-cigarettes are unique in that the Menthol flavour comes in two nicotine strengths (1.5% and 4.5%) making it a good choice for those who currently smoke menthols. Free shipping on orders over £20 is another unique feature of OK ecigs (most are around £40 to £50) making quite a difference to the cost of refills and accessories.



Rechargeable January 23, 2014
Reviewer: Gordon from Johnstone, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom

This is one of the lightest E rechargeable cigs.

Product Link: Rechargeable 80 Light + Refill Tips 120



USB Wall Charger: January 23, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Keane from London, London United Kingdom

I find the wall charger so much more convenient for recharging the OK E cigarette. I don't use my PC every day so now I just plug in the wall charger for a hour or so each day, or sometimes overnight, and know my battery is always fully charged and ready to use. Well worth the extra few pounds.

Product Link: UK Wall Charger



Refill Tips 120 Bold January 23, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Keane from London, London United Kingdom

At the moment I am still alternating 'real' cigarettes with OK tips 120 but have cut down by half, and my aim is to eventully cut out cigarettes completely. It did take me a while to 'accept' the OK tips/cig but now find them quite satisfying. I always keep an extra 3 pack of tips to hand to avoid running out.

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Bold



Real feel with this disposable cigarette January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Gordon from Johnstone, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom

This is the most realistic type of E cig. liked the soft feel to the tip.

Product Link: King Size Light Disposable



Wow !!! January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Graham Frost, London

Wow .... thanx for the fast "Free" postage, Your E Cigs are the best tasting ones I have ever tried, And they were superb value with your 25% Xmas discount ! :-) I shall be ordering from you again, when my 800 cigs worth are finally used up ! Cheers .. Graham

Product Link: Committed Smoker Starter Kit Bold



very good ecig January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Patrica townsend from lincoln, Lincolnshire United Kingdom

Had been using a different ecig but the taste and the smoke you get are the best in the cigarette brand - would recommend to anybody they are the best I have ever found.

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Cherry Light



Excellent January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle Hall-Trainor from Kent, Kent United Kingdom

Excellent product, excellent service

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Bold



Refill January 11, 2014
Reviewer: John from Glasgow

Great customer service and product. First class to deal with. Thanks.

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Bold



You've saved my life January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Keith Addison, Oxfordshire

I think I can safely say that I will never touch tobacco again, and that has a great deal to do with OK e-cigarettes - I've been trying to stop for years, and nothing else worked. I'm MOST grateful. You've saved my life.

Product Link: Hyper King Light Disposable



Review January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa from London, London United Kingdom

The online service was very easy to use and the delivery itself came very quickly.

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Menthol Bold



Review 8 January, 2014
Reviewer: Grahame Burke from Crowthorne, Berkshire United Kingdom

Very good product, but service and delivery are without doubt the best I have experienced. Carry on, superb job !

Product Link: Hyper King Bold Disposable



Availability in shops. December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Andrew Wright from Hounslow, London United Kingdom

Guys.You have an excellent product..... Not smoked a cigarette in 6 weeks.

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Menthol Bold



Great long lasting, good tasting experience! December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Chris B from Oxford, Oxfordshire United Kingdom

Long lasting cartridges with good flavour! Good amount of 'smoke' and really REALLY stops the need for a cigarette. Absolutely no cravings whatsoever. 100% recommend.

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Gold



Finally, a solution! December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Marcy from London, London United Kingdom

I have attempted to quit smoking several times and have always taken it up again until now. I started using OK Cigs during Stoptober having started out with patches which really irritated my arms. Even though I have been tempted to buy cigarettes - I haven't and now am certain that I never will again. Thank you OK Cigs!

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Light



Thanks. December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Charles from Glasgow, Lanarkshire United Kingdom

Thank you for the excellent service, it suits us very well.

Charles.

Product Link: King Size Gold Disposable



Super service! November 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ipswich , Suffolk United Kingdom

After ordering on line, the refills always arrive the next day! Excellent service

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Bold



Great service! November 23, 2013
Reviewer: Ian from Portugal

Great product and great service. Prompt replies by e-mail to any problems or queries. Nothing seems too much trouble including delivery to Portugal!

Product Link: Full Rechargeable Starter Kit Light



Purchasing Ok e cigs on internet November 17, 2013
Reviewer: Evelyn Cantor from London, London United Kingdom

I was recommended OK e cigs by a friend who said they were the best. She had a chemist nearby who stocked OK e cigarettes. I have had to buy over the internet and am very happy with the quick delivery of everything I have ordered. OK e cigs have kept me from smoking tobacco for a month now and I intend to keep on with them! Smoke free at last.

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Bold



They really do work! November 13, 2013
Reviewer: Tony Santos from Pimlico, London United Kingdom

After smoking for 28yrs and trying the gum/patches I had given up hope for quiting, but then my best friend brought me a stater pack to try. At first I thought oh no not another gimmick but I can honestly say they really do WORK

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Light



Overall: 9.00 / NICE!


Reviewer: Roger Michael, Ideal eCig

I only recommend products on this website that are high quality and that are worth your money. OKCIGS have some great products that work well right out of the box. If you need or want to get away from normal cigarettes then OKCIGS have plenty to offer. I am pleased with all of the products that I have tried and tested (and trust me I have tested them well and all of the refills are empty and the disposables are finished) and I would gladly spend my money on more products from this company. Go and check out their website right now!

Product Link: King Size Bold Disposable



First Order November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Louie Liston from Wallington, Surrey United Kingdom

It was my first order from the website. Initially there was a problem with the delivery - Royal Mail were not as swift as they should have been I was told - however, the customer service was excellent in responding to my query.

With no doubt, very pleased with the service provided.

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Menthol Bold



Does the job November 9, 2013
Reviewer: Marc Howard from Denham, Middx United Kingdom

These give me the kick i require without craving the real deal

Product Link: Rechargeable 80 Gold



compare the prices to real cigarettes October 29, 2013
Reviewer: Vicky Robertson from Derby, Derbyshire United Kingdom

Well worth it. ..easy to use. .

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Gold



bold October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Amber Pearce from Great Missenden, Buckinghamshire United Kingdom

Great Service!!!
Very quick response and shipping.
Really enjoy the bold e-cig.
Will buy more soon.
Thanks
Amber

Product Link: King Size Bold Disposable



Amazing delivery speed September 22, 2013
Reviewer: WMF from London, London United Kingdom

Ordered one day, received them the next. Over two weeks without smoking using ok e-cigs and feeling good.

Product Link: Hyper King Menthol Light Disposable



Gold September 19, 2013
Reviewer: Jonathan Bird from London, London United Kingdom

I can not reccomend this product enough. Whilst will power still plays a part, the e-cig is an excellent alternative to help satisfy your craving. A 20 a day smoker I am now in the space of a month a non smoker, smelling fresh with a lot more money in my pocket.

Whilst it seems like a costly outlay, when compared to buying a packet of 20 or a pouch of tobacco there is only one winner. OK Cigarettes.

Product Link: Rechargeable 80 Gold


This is just a selection of the OK ecig reviews we have received from customers and review websites with more electronic cigarette UK reviews available on request.

Buy an OK E-Cigarette today and enjoy smoking again.


DisposableRechargeableRefillsAccessories
This product is intended for use by existing smokers aged 18 and over. Not recommend for use by pregnant or breast feeding women. Also not recommended for those sensitive to nicotine, at risk of heart disease, diabetes or high blood pressure. Nicotine can be an addictive substance. This product is not intended as nicotine replacement therapy. This product is toxic if swallowed. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed seek immediate medical advice.