Home > Explore > Reviews

OKCIGS ELECTRONIC CIGARETTE REVIEWS

Here at OKCigs we strive to ensure that our customers obtain maximum satisfaction from our range of electronic cigarettes, refills and accessories. We welcome all feedback on our products and services and hereby list a selection below.

Below we have listed the last 10 product reviews from customers, all in their own words:-



Great service & product August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anon

Comment. Easy to buy, super quick delivery and a response and action to a query I emailed to customer support in no time at all! Excellent

Product Link: OK EVOD Vape Kit + Spare Clearomiser



SMOKY JOE August 14, 2015
Reviewer: Valerie Reilly, Knightswood, Larnakshire

Comment. BEEN ON THESE FOR OVER A YEAR WONT BUY ANYTHING ELSE NOW HAVE TRIED OTHER DIDNT LIKE

Product Link: Committed Smoker Starter Kit Bold



OK Double EVOD Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit July 29, 2015
Reviewer: Grahame Burke, Crowthorne, Berkshire

Comment. Superb product, superb service, came the next morning after ordering. One thing I always forget to mention in these reviews is that the quality of your packaging for all your products is quite simply the best I have experienced.

Product Link: OK Double EVOD Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit + 2 Bottles of Eliquid



Liqid & Coils July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie Mitchell, Albanchez, Almeria

Comment. I have now had several orders from OK and I am more than happy with the quality of the items I have received. I have absolute confidence in recommending OK to other customers.

Product Link: OK EVOD Coils - Pack of 10



RY4 July 5, 2015
Reviewer: Adele, Sunderland, Tyne and Wear

Comment. Having used lots of e-liquid until I found RY4 (i sometimes mix it with bold if I feel that i need an extra kick) and I find it amazing. It will suit a former smoker.

Product Link: 5 x OK E-Liquid 10ml Flavours Of Your Choice



Bold Refil Tips June 29, 2015
Reviewer: Manchester, Lancashire

Comment. Excellent product would recomend to anyone like myself who has cancer and needs to kick the habit

Product Link: 5 Packs of OK Bold Refill Tips



OK E liquid June 10, 2015
Reviewer: Cliff Bennington, Porthleven, Cornwall

Comment. This is a very good product, satisfying and as good as tobacco. Great pity that there are those who are trying get it banned like cigarettes, which we know it isn't.

Product Link: 5 x OK E-Liquid 10ml Gold Flavour



Good June 9, 2015
Reviewer: London United Kingdom

Comment. Some of the flavours are REALLY nice (I like peach, watermelon, energy drink, apple, menthol). some are not that great (pina colada disappointed me:( ). But the deal with the code was very nice. Thank you

Product Link: 5 x OK E-Liquid 10ml Flavours Of Your Choice



Hyper King Gold Disposable June 8, 2015
Reviewer: Grahame Burke, Crowthorne, Berkshire

Comment. Superb, as ever.

Product Link: Hyper King Gold Disposable



Superb product May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Ian, Herts, United Kingdom

Comment. I have tried many other brands, and found them all disappointing. I have been using 'OK' e-cigarettes for over a year and have not been tempted to go back to tobacco. I no longer cough of a morning, my clothes don’t smell of smoke, and I have saved a small fortune!

Product Link: 5 Packs of OK Bold Refill Tips



Ok e -liquid Bold May 17, 2015
Reviewer: Vinod Savjani, London, Herts

Comment. Used to buy from local shop, no 45mg/ml available for while, so ordered from site. Would buy it regularly if it was free postage and would give 5 star.
Otherwise xcellent service, prompt despatch.

Thanks

Product Link: OK E-Liquid 10ml Bold Flavour


This is just a selection of the OK ecig reviews we have received from customers and review websites with more electronic cigarette UK reviews available on request.

Buy an OK E-Cigarette today and enjoy smoking again.


DisposableRechargeableRefillsAccessories
This product is intended for use by existing smokers aged 18 and over. Not recommend for use by pregnant or breast feeding women. Also not recommended for those sensitive to nicotine, at risk of heart disease, diabetes or high blood pressure. Nicotine can be an addictive substance. This product is not intended as nicotine replacement therapy. This product is toxic if swallowed. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed seek immediate medical advice.