Home > Reviews

OKCIGS ELECTRONIC CIGARETTE REVIEWS

Here at OKCigs we strive to ensure that our customers obtain maximum satisfaction from our range of electronic cigarettes, refills and accessories. We welcome all feedback on our products and services and hereby list a selection below.

Below we have listed the last 10 product reviews from customers, all in their own words:-



OK Gold Disposable April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Bristol United Kingdom

Comment. I have found these really useful while going through the giving-up phase - stops me reaching for a cigarette.

Product Link: 10 x King Size Gold Disposable



OK E-Liquid 10 ml Gold Flavour My order. March 20, 2016
Reviewer: West Kilbride, North Ayrshire, United Kingdom

Comment. Excellent product at reasonable prices. First class delivery service. E-mail information regarding order received and order dispatched very helpful. Thank You.

Product Link: OK E-Liquid 10ml Gold Flavour



Re ok cig March 16, 2016
Reviewer: Alison McQueen, Dundee, Angus Scotland

Comment. Really great

Product Link: 5 Packs of OK Menthol Light Refill Tips (equivalent to 600 cigarettes)



Purchase of bold January 30, 2016
Reviewer: James Reilly, Renfrew, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom

Comment. Fab quick service as usual. I have been a customer for 3 years and always get great service. Highly recommended.

Product Link: 5 x OK E-Liquid 10ml Bold Flavour



ok rechargeable gold January 23, 2016
Reviewer: Kim Hannah, Middlesex, London, United Kingdom

Comment. wow, this is the best ecig yet for me and I have tried a few, there is a good throat hit but I have now ordered the bold for a stronger hit especially after food, also just the right amount of vapour and the ecig is quiet when you puff on it, alot of them are noisy.

Product Link: Rechargeable 80



Refill tips January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Joanne Weston, Watford, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom

Comment. These are really the only electro cigarrette that works. Have tried near enough all brands and while ok ecigs are difficult to find in local shops (only found one supplier far away from home) the online service is fantastic and the tips really do the job. I have found these tips has lasted so far three days and is still going but I guess depends how much you smoke, as an aid to stop the cravings ok ecigs are definately the only thing that helps, should be more widely available but that said the online service and delivery is great.

Product Link: 5 Packs of OK Bold Refill Tips (equivalent to 600 cigarettes)



E.cig January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Wendy, London, United Kingdom

Comment. This is my first time using these and they're not too bad. All helps trying to cut down on cigarettes.

Product Link: Rechargeable 80 Bold



Bold 45 January 11, 2016
Reviewer: London, Greater London, United Kingdom

Comment. Thank god you do a strong e liquid for those who need it
good taste quick delivery. Thank you please keep producing the 45

Product Link: 5 x OK E-Liquid 10ml Bold Flavour



OK GOLD BOLD E LIQUID January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Vinod Savjani, London, Herts, United Kingdom

Comment. As usual, fast despatch and now free delivery on package deal will order more

Product Link: 5 x OK E-Liquid 10ml Bold Flavour



Good product, good service January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Pam, West Sussex, United Kingdom

Comment. These have kept me off the ciggies for over a year now. Good reliable service and speedy delivery too.

Product Link: 10 x Hyper King Bold Disposable


This is just a selection of the OK ecig reviews we have received from customers and review websites with more electronic cigarette UK reviews available on request.

Buy an OK E-Cigarette today and enjoy smoking again.


DisposableRechargeableRefillsAccessories
This product is intended for use by existing smokers aged 18 and over. Not recommend for use by pregnant or breast feeding women. Also not recommended for those sensitive to nicotine, at risk of heart disease, diabetes or high blood pressure. Nicotine can be an addictive substance. This product is not intended as nicotine replacement therapy. This product is toxic if swallowed. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed seek immediate medical advice.