Home > Explore > Reviews

OKCIGS ELECTRONIC CIGARETTE REVIEWS

Here at OKCigs we strive to ensure that our customers obtain maximum satisfaction from our range of electronic cigarettes, refills and accessories. We welcome all feedback on our products and services and hereby list a selection below.

These comments are from unconnected third parties and in their own words:-




Starter Kit April 10, 2014
Reviewer: John & Sheila Armstrong from Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire

The battery and tip look and feel like a normal cigarette, the rounded end is comfortable on the lips. They are of excellent quality the packaging is classy and the service first class with next day delivery. The battery last between 6 & 8 hours and the tips, depending on usage can last up to 2 days. Once used to 'smoking' the e cigs the tips seem to last a little longer than when we first had them. A quality product and would certainly recommend them to others. .

Product Link: Committed Smoker Starter Kit Bold




Hyper King Gold Disposable April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Nicla Di Palma from London, United Kingdom

By the way, OK e-cigarettes are really the best. I have tried them all and OK are way better. They also last longer than the others. .

Product Link: Hyper King Gold Disposable




Refill tips menthol April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Biggar, Lanarkshire United Kingdom

I originally bought the disposable version to try the E-Cig out and have since bought the rechargeable version as I think they are very good. As a long time smoker, I am finding it rather easy to avoid cigarettes since having this. I would recommend it.

Product Link: Rechargeable 80 Gold


Overall 9.20/10 March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Buy Electronic Cigarettes Here

Stylish, with a great flavor.

Product Link: OK Electronic Cigarette Store



Refill tips menthol February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stirlingshire, Scotland United Kingdom

A very pleasant smoke, and reasonably low nicotine.....would like zero menthol tips

Product Link: Rechargeable 80 Menthol Light



Refill tips...zero February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stirlingshire, Scotland United Kingdom

These are an excellent way to cut down on nicotine especially if you smoked low nicotine cigarettes.

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Tobacco Zero



@k bold e-cigs February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Isabel Allen from Glasgow, Strathclyde United Kingdom

I have tried loads of others e-cigs but no satisfaction from them, @k cigs are the best I have been off cigarettes now for 1year , So happy , great service Thanks

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Bold



Good Service February 9, 2014
Reviewer: P Barrins from Edinburgh, Midlothian, United Kingdom

Excellent communication

Product Link: King Size Light Disposable



Customer Feedback January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Christine

I was a 20 a day smoker for 40+ years. I have not had a cigarette since the beginning of March 2013 thanks to OK E Cigs.

My health has drastically improved I am no longer short of breath and my smokers cough has completely disappeared. Thank you OK for being the best and cheapest E Cig on the market (I have tried quite a few) and would recommend all you smokers out there to give them a try.



Cherry Light Refill Tips 120 January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Mrs SA Watson, Cyprus, Limassol, United Kingdom

The products are brilliant as is the service. The best decision made to take up the e cig. Thank you

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Cherry Light



Gold January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Mrs SA Watson, Cyprus, Limassol, United Kingdom

Excellent excellent all around.

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Gold



Menthol January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Mrs SA Watson, Cyprus, Limassol, United Kingdom

Excellent.

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Menthol Bold



Rechargeable 80 Gold plus Refill Tips 120 January 27, 2014
Reviewer: K Grover from Reading, berks United Kingdom

Very quick delivery. Excellent product, feels just like a real cigarette without the smell of tobacco in the home or on clothes.
Best E CIG by far !!!!

Product Link: Rechargeable 80 Gold + Refill Tips 120



January, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Summers, eCig Advisor

The nicotine flavour is very realistic and the e-cigarette has a good weight and feel to it. The website indicates the regular cigarette brands that are equivalent to the strength and flavour of the e-cigs which is useful. OK e-cigarettes are unique in that the Menthol flavour comes in two nicotine strengths (1.5% and 4.5%) making it a good choice for those who currently smoke menthols. Free shipping on orders over £20 is another unique feature of OK ecigs (most are around £40 to £50) making quite a difference to the cost of refills and accessories.



Rechargeable January 23, 2014
Reviewer: Gordon from Johnstone, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom

This is one of the lightest E rechargeable cigs.

Product Link: Rechargeable 80 Light + Refill Tips 120



USB Wall Charger: January 23, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Keane from London, London United Kingdom

I find the wall charger so much more convenient for recharging the OK E cigarette. I don't use my PC every day so now I just plug in the wall charger for a hour or so each day, or sometimes overnight, and know my battery is always fully charged and ready to use. Well worth the extra few pounds.

Product Link: UK Wall Charger



Refill Tips 120 Bold January 23, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Keane from London, London United Kingdom

At the moment I am still alternating 'real' cigarettes with OK tips 120 but have cut down by half, and my aim is to eventully cut out cigarettes completely. It did take me a while to 'accept' the OK tips/cig but now find them quite satisfying. I always keep an extra 3 pack of tips to hand to avoid running out.

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Bold



Real feel with this disposable cigarette January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Gordon from Johnstone, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom

This is the most realistic type of E cig. liked the soft feel to the tip.

Product Link: King Size Light Disposable



Wow !!! January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Graham Frost, London

Wow .... thanx for the fast "Free" postage, Your E Cigs are the best tasting ones I have ever tried, And they were superb value with your 25% Xmas discount ! :-) I shall be ordering from you again, when my 800 cigs worth are finally used up ! Cheers .. Graham

Product Link: Committed Smoker Starter Kit Bold



very good ecig January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Patrica townsend from lincoln, Lincolnshire United Kingdom

Had been using a different ecig but the taste and the smoke you get are the best in the cigarette brand - would recommend to anybody they are the best I have ever found.

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Cherry Light



Excellent January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle Hall-Trainor from Kent, Kent United Kingdom

Excellent product, excellent service

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Bold



Refill January 11, 2014
Reviewer: John from Glasgow

Great customer service and product. First class to deal with. Thanks.

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Bold



You've saved my life January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Keith Addison, Oxfordshire

I think I can safely say that I will never touch tobacco again, and that has a great deal to do with OK e-cigarettes - I've been trying to stop for years, and nothing else worked. I'm MOST grateful. You've saved my life.

Product Link: Hyper King Light Disposable



Review January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa from London, London United Kingdom

The online service was very easy to use and the delivery itself came very quickly.

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Menthol Bold



Review 8 January, 2014
Reviewer: Grahame Burke from Crowthorne, Berkshire United Kingdom

Very good product, but service and delivery are without doubt the best I have experienced. Carry on, superb job !

Product Link: Hyper King Bold Disposable



Availability in shops. December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Andrew Wright from Hounslow, London United Kingdom

Guys.You have an excellent product..... Not smoked a cigarette in 6 weeks.

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Menthol Bold



Great long lasting, good tasting experience! December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Chris B from Oxford, Oxfordshire United Kingdom

Long lasting cartridges with good flavour! Good amount of 'smoke' and really REALLY stops the need for a cigarette. Absolutely no cravings whatsoever. 100% recommend.

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Gold



Finally, a solution! December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Marcy from London, London United Kingdom

I have attempted to quit smoking several times and have always taken it up again until now. I started using OK Cigs during Stoptober having started out with patches which really irritated my arms. Even though I have been tempted to buy cigarettes - I haven't and now am certain that I never will again. Thank you OK Cigs!

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Light



Thanks. December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Charles from Glasgow, Lanarkshire United Kingdom

Thank you for the excellent service, it suits us very well.

Charles.

Product Link: King Size Gold Disposable



Super service! November 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ipswich , Suffolk United Kingdom

After ordering on line, the refills always arrive the next day! Excellent service

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Bold



Great service! November 23, 2013
Reviewer: Ian from Portugal

Great product and great service. Prompt replies by e-mail to any problems or queries. Nothing seems too much trouble including delivery to Portugal!

Product Link: Full Rechargeable Starter Kit Light



Purchasing Ok e cigs on internet November 17, 2013
Reviewer: Evelyn Cantor from London, London United Kingdom

I was recommended OK e cigs by a friend who said they were the best. She had a chemist nearby who stocked OK e cigarettes. I have had to buy over the internet and am very happy with the quick delivery of everything I have ordered. OK e cigs have kept me from smoking tobacco for a month now and I intend to keep on with them! Smoke free at last.

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Bold



They really do work! November 13, 2013
Reviewer: Tony Santos from Pimlico, London United Kingdom

After smoking for 28yrs and trying the gum/patches I had given up hope for quiting, but then my best friend brought me a stater pack to try. At first I thought oh no not another gimmick but I can honestly say they really do WORK

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Light



Overall: 9.00 / NICE!

Reviewer: Roger Michael, Ideal eCig

I only recommend products on this website that are high quality and that are worth your money. OKCIGS have some great products that work well right out of the box. If you need or want to get away from normal cigarettes then OKCIGS have plenty to offer. I am pleased with all of the products that I have tried and tested (and trust me I have tested them well and all of the refills are empty and the disposables are finished) and I would gladly spend my money on more products from this company. Go and check out their website right now!

Product Link: King Size Bold Disposable



First Order November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Louie Liston from Wallington, Surrey United Kingdom

It was my first order from the website. Initially there was a problem with the delivery - Royal Mail were not as swift as they should have been I was told - however, the customer service was excellent in responding to my query.

With no doubt, very pleased with the service provided.

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Menthol Bold



Does the job November 9, 2013
Reviewer: Marc Howard from Denham, Middx United Kingdom

These give me the kick i require without craving the real deal

Product Link: Rechargeable 80 Gold



compare the prices to real cigarettes October 29, 2013
Reviewer: Vicky Robertson from Derby, Derbyshire United Kingdom

Well worth it. ..easy to use. .

Product Link: Refill Tips 120 Gold



bold October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Amber Pearce from Great Missenden, Buckinghamshire United Kingdom

Great Service!!!
Very quick response and shipping.
Really enjoy the bold e-cig.
Will buy more soon.
Thanks
Amber

Product Link: King Size Bold Disposable



Amazing delivery speed September 22, 2013
Reviewer: WMF from London, London United Kingdom

Ordered one day, received them the next. Over two weeks without smoking using ok e-cigs and feeling good.

Product Link: Hyper King Menthol Light Disposable



Gold September 19, 2013
Reviewer: Jonathan Bird from London, London United Kingdom

I can not reccomend this product enough. Whilst will power still plays a part, the e-cig is an excellent alternative to help satisfy your craving. A 20 a day smoker I am now in the space of a month a non smoker, smelling fresh with a lot more money in my pocket.

Whilst it seems like a costly outlay, when compared to buying a packet of 20 or a pouch of tobacco there is only one winner. OK Cigarettes.

Product Link: Rechargeable 80 Gold


This is just a selection of the OK ecig reviews we have received from customers and review websites with more electronic cigarette UK reviews available on request.

Buy an OK E-Cigarette today and enjoy smoking again.


DisposableRechargeableRefillsAccessories
This product is intended for use by existing smokers aged 18 and over. Not recommend for use by pregnant or breast feeding women. Also not recommended for those sensitive to nicotine, at risk of heart disease, diabetes or high blood pressure. Nicotine can be an addictive substance. This product is not intended as nicotine replacement therapy. This product is toxic if swallowed. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed seek immediate medical advice.