Home > Reviews

OKCIGS ELECTRONIC CIGARETTE REVIEWS

Here at OKCigs we strive to ensure that our customers obtain maximum satisfaction from our range of electronic cigarettes, refills and accessories. We welcome all feedback on our products and services and hereby list a selection below.

Below we have listed the last 10 product reviews from customers, all in their own words:-



Service February 18, 2017
Reviewer: joanne weston, watford, hertfordshire United Kingdom

Comment. Okcigs always provide excellent service. On occasions there have been delays or difficulties they always provide a solution. Excellent service would highly recommend

Product Link: 10 x Hyper King Bold Disposable



Ok Gold Ecig February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Stacey Gardiner, Caterham, Surrey England

Comment. Always been very happy with the service & the product itself! Very prompt delivery.

Product Link: Hyper King Gold Disposable



Bold is Back February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Jane Byrnes, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom

Bold refills have been out of stock for a while, but they are back and as wonderful as ever. Fantastic service, even got a free battery and USB charger. Thanks OK you really do the best e cigs in my opinion.

Product Link: 5 Packs of OK Bold Refill Tips



E liquid December 9, 2016
Reviewer: LOrraine HAyes, RUtherglen, GLasgow, South Lanarkshire ScotlandScotland

Comment. Excellent customer service. I've been using ok for a while now and never had a problem.

Product Link: OK E-Liquid 10ml Caramel Flavour



Light menthol November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Houston, JOhnstone, Renfrewshire Scotland

Comment. I enjoy your product. It's the only one I use. I started sending for the product rather than getting it out my local shop thinking I was cutting out the middle man.

Product Link: 5 x OK E-Liquid 10ml Menthol Light Flavour



Bold refills and customer service November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Gerard Birney, Essex, United Kingdom

Comment. Without doubt the best product on the market in my opinion.

Customer service is second to none. I've had very few problems but if I ever have they are on point and onto it straight away and problem solved within hours. I have recommended many family and friends who all use ok cigs. Fantastic company and product.

Product Link: OK Bold Refill Tips 120



great service, great taste October 31, 2016
Reviewer: Frances, BROMLEY, KENT United Kingdom

Comment. I'd bought a tank (not OK) that didn't need coils, etc. but the eliquid was yuch. i usually use OK rechargeable cigs so i went for my usual gold flavour and, thank goodness, it arrived in a couple of days and is just as good in the tank as in the rechargeable. thank you.

Product Link: 5 x OK E-Liquid 10ml Flavours Of Your Choice



Convenient, clean October 27, 2016
Reviewer: June, Chatham, Kent, England

Comment. Ok cigs has a fantastic customer service, I have recently moved on to the hyper kings and they are just so convenient the nicotine flavour is full on and full strength. It was the best thing I did changing to ecigs,the smell has gone from my skin and my home is smoke free and I feel so much cleaner while enjoying the smoke I am used to.

Product Link: 10 x Hyper King Bold Disposable



Innokin Endura T18 Kit October 20, 2016
Reviewer: Grahame Burke, Crowthorne, Berkshire United Kingdom

Comment. Very good product, handy size, not bulky like others.

Product Link: Innokin Endura T18 Kit



Hyper King Menthol Bold Disposable October 19, 2016
Reviewer: Upminster, Essex United Kingdom

Comment. Prompt service, on both orders.

Product Link: Hyper King Menthol Bold Disposable



10 x Hyper King Gold Disposable October 18, 2016
Reviewer: Hussein Fawzi, Glasgow, Lanarkshire United Kingdom

Comment. Personal response. Quick delivery. Excellent packaging. Perfect product.

Product Link: 10 x Hyper King Gold Disposable


This is just a selection of the OK ecig reviews we have received from customers and review websites with more electronic cigarette UK reviews available on request.

Buy an OK E-Cigarette today and enjoy smoking again.


DisposableRechargeableRefillsAccessories
This product is intended for use by existing smokers aged 18 and over. Not recommend for use by pregnant or breast feeding women. Also not recommended for those sensitive to nicotine, at risk of heart disease, diabetes or high blood pressure. Nicotine can be an addictive substance. This product is not intended as nicotine replacement therapy. This product is toxic if swallowed. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed seek immediate medical advice.