Home > Explore > Reviews

OKCIGS ELECTRONIC CIGARETTE REVIEWS

Here at OKCigs we strive to ensure that our customers obtain maximum satisfaction from our range of electronic cigarettes, refills and accessories. We welcome all feedback on our products and services and hereby list a selection below.

Below we have listed the last 10 product reviews from customers, all in their own words:-



Refills March 25, 2015
Reviewer: Maidenhead, Berkshire United Kingdom

Comment. All very smooth and a very good service. Thanks

Product Link: 5 Packs of OK Bold Refill Tips



OK E cigarette March 18, 2015
Reviewer: Sally Bone, Hornchurch, Essex, United Kingdom

Comment. This is the best E Cigarette on the market in my opinion. I have smoked for over 30 years and tried most aids to help me stop .. This one worked and I would recommend it. OK disposables are my preference, they are very cigarette like.

Product Link: Hyper King Bold Disposable



Ok evod vape kit + spare clearomiser March 18, 2015
Reviewer: Isabel Allen, Glasgow, Strathclyde United Kingdom

Comment. Great vape kit . And great price.

Product Link: OK EVOD Vape Kit + Spare Clearomiser + 2 Bottles of E Liquid



Hyper Bold March 11, 2015
Reviewer: Philip Watford, Surrey, United Kingdom

Comment. Still keeping from old habit of tobacco cigarettes, good delivery and My Rewards welcome.

Product Link: Hyper King Bold Disposable



Vape kit March 10, 2015
Reviewer: London United Kingdom

Comment. I really enjoy the vape way of 'smoking'. More satisfying than the ecigs.

Product Link: OK EVOD Vape Kit + Spare Clearomiser + 2 Bottles of E Liquid



Bold March 2, 2015
Reviewer: Sylvia Mackinnon, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom

Comment. Have been using these e cigs for a long time now. I enjoy them very much so like the real thing. Have recommended to quite a few people. No smell but still you have the smoke, great.

Product Link: 5 Packs of OK Bold Refill Tips



Perfect March 2, 2015
Reviewer: Karen

Comment. Does exactly as it supposed to

Product Link: USB Charger



Evod vaper February 18, 2015
Reviewer: Nottingham , Nottinghamshire United Kingdom

Comment. Good quality as usual from OK

Product Link: OK Double EVOD Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit + 2 Bottles of Eliquid



Best e cigarette on market February 15, 2015
Reviewer: London, United Kingdom

Comment. Thanks for great customer service. Everything happens when it's supposed to, 10/10 for service.

Product Link: 5 Packs of OK Gold Refill Tips



Evod February 8, 2015
Reviewer: Sally Rose, Norway

Excellent.

Product Link: OK Double EVOD Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit + 2 Bottles of Eliquid



Missing some more STARS February 7, 2015
Reviewer: Omid Garshasebimotlagh, London, United Kingdom

Comment. A company no matter in store or online is judged based on its customer service, which means our (as customers) satisfaction. This company has foregone all services to make us happy with maximum satisfaction. Good luck

Product Link: 5 Packs of OK Menthol Light Refill Tips


This is just a selection of the OK ecig reviews we have received from customers and review websites with more electronic cigarette UK reviews available on request.

Buy an OK E-Cigarette today and enjoy smoking again.


DisposableRechargeableRefillsAccessories
This product is intended for use by existing smokers aged 18 and over. Not recommend for use by pregnant or breast feeding women. Also not recommended for those sensitive to nicotine, at risk of heart disease, diabetes or high blood pressure. Nicotine can be an addictive substance. This product is not intended as nicotine replacement therapy. This product is toxic if swallowed. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed seek immediate medical advice.