Home > Explore > Reviews

OKCIGS ELECTRONIC CIGARETTE REVIEWS

Here at OKCigs we strive to ensure that our customers obtain maximum satisfaction from our range of electronic cigarettes, refills and accessories. We welcome all feedback on our products and services and hereby list a selection below.

Below we have listed the last 10 product reviews from customers, all in their own words:-



Fantastic starter kit December 12, 2014
Reviewer: TBEC

We tried the tobacco taster kit and were really impressed. The quality of the e-cigs was fantastic and the battery life was great. We loved the four different nicotine strengths (not many firms offer the 4.5% strength, which is perfect for heavier smokers). We enjoyed the 4 different flavoured carts that came in the pack - they were all very tasty! My favourite flavour was the cherry, as I like the fruity flavours.

Product Link: Tobacco Taster Kit



Top customer service! November 4, 2014
Reviewer: Tamsin Masterson, Swindon, Wilts United Kingdom

I have been buying from ok cigs for over a year now, they provide an excellent product and very prompt delivery. I would highly recommend them to all who are considering switching to e cigs.

Product Link: 5 Packs of OK Bold Refill Tips



Great buy October 31, 2014
Reviewer: Ros, from Staffordshire

I love the Kanger Evods. This kit is great value and as I needed more coils and wanted another couple of batteries decided to order one evening, it was dispatched next morning and came the next day, with emails to let me know. Very OK thank you! Love the tobacco eliquid too, shall def order again.

Product Link: Kanger EVOD Electronic Cigarettes Starter Kit Eliquid Gold



5 packs of gold refill tips and 1 pack cherry refills October 26, 2014
Reviewer: Sylvia Mackinnon, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom

Would not dream of smoking ordinary cig now, think these are great and love the offer on just now.

Product Link: Rechargeable 80 Gold (+ Free Pack of Refills For Stoptober)



5 packs of gold refill tips and 1 pack cherry refills October 25, 2014
Reviewer: Bruce P, London, United Kingdom

Fast delivery. Regular vaper of OK. Very happy with this product!

Product Link: 5 Packs of OK Gold Refill Tips + 1 Pack Cherry Refill Tips FREE



Menthol Light Eliquid October 24, 2014
Reviewer: Martin from Horsham, West sussex United Kingdom

Delicate menthol flavour yet refreshing.
Good aftertaste and recommended if you don't prefer strong menthol flavours

Product Link: 5 x OK E-Liquid 10ml Menthol Light Flavour



Tobacco Gold October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Black, Mauchline, East Ayrshire, United Kingdom

Excellent Eliquid, I've tried so many others and none compare to this its so like the real thing

Product Link: OK E-Liquid 10ml Gold Flavour



Very good and strong October 15, 2014
Reviewer: Tamsin Mavric, London, United Kingdom

Comment. Like the taste.Nice to have something good and strong when other efluids are getting weaker.

Product Link: OK E-Liquid 10ml Bold Flavour



Cigs for every occasion! October 15, 2014
Reviewer: RV London, United Kingdom

Comment. Being an inveterate BOLD user, I didn't think I'd like the CHERRY LIGHT. But they are quite nice. In an after dinner sort of way. Overall, fantastic service from OK cigs. My partner forgot to put in the Stoptober code, and we still got a discount. Faultless!

Product Link: 5 Packs of OK Bold Refill Tips + 1 Pack Cherry Refill Tips FREE



Great product and service October 14, 2014
Reviewer: J Reilly, Glasgow, North Lanarkshire, United Kingdom

Comment. OK recommended to me and can honestly say fluid is far superior to previous brand. Also. I emailed them after I made a mistake in my order and they called me the same day and fixed my concern. Outstanding (and rare) customer service. Will use OK from now on.

Product Link: 5 x OK E-Liquid 10ml Flavours Of Your Choice


This is just a selection of the OK ecig reviews we have received from customers and review websites with more electronic cigarette UK reviews available on request.

Buy an OK E-Cigarette today and enjoy smoking again.


DisposableRechargeableRefillsAccessories
This product is intended for use by existing smokers aged 18 and over. Not recommend for use by pregnant or breast feeding women. Also not recommended for those sensitive to nicotine, at risk of heart disease, diabetes or high blood pressure. Nicotine can be an addictive substance. This product is not intended as nicotine replacement therapy. This product is toxic if swallowed. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed seek immediate medical advice.